Brad Parks Books

2018 Events


Closer Than You Know

Tuesday, March 6, 7 p.m.
Launch Party at Bedlam Brewery
With the Friends of the Staunton Library and SWAG
Staunton, VA

Wednesday, March 7, 7 p.m.
The Poisoned Pen
In Conversation with Christopher Rice
Scottsdale, AZ

Thursday, March 8, 7 p.m.
Book People
Austin, TX

Friday, March 9, 6:30 p.m.
Murder By The Book
Houston, TX

Saturday, March 10, 2:00 p.m.
Delray Beach Public Library
Delray Beach, FL

Saturday, March 10, 6:00 p.m.
Murder on the Beach
Delray Beach, FL

Sunday, March 11, 1:00 p.m.
Vero Beach Book Center
In conversation with Brad Meltzer
Vero Beach, FL

Monday, March 12, 5 p.m.
Waterline Marina Resort & Beach Club
with Paradise Found Books
Holmes Beach, FL

Tuesday, March 13, 2 p.m.
West Boca Branch Library
Boca Raton, FL

Thursday, March 15, Time 6:30 p.m.
Sparta Books
Sparta, NJ

Friday, March 16, 7:30 p.m.
Twice Told Tales
Flemington, NJ

Saturday, March 17, 2 p.m.
Barnes & Noble
Springfield, NJ

Sunday, March 18, 4 p.m.
Riverstone Books
McCandless, PA

Monday, March 19, 6:30 p.m.
Werner Books
Erie, PA

Tuesday, March 20, 7 p.m.
North Olmsted Branch Library
North Olmsted, OH

Wednesday, March 21, 7 p.m.
One More Page
Arlington, VA

Saturday, March 24
Crime Wave
Virginia Festival of the Book
Charlottesville, VA

Tuesday, April 17, 6 p.m.
Wayne Theater
With the Friends of the Waynesboro Library (ticketed event)
Waynesboro, VA

Wednesday, May 16, 7 p.m.
Handley Regional Library
Winchester, VA

Thursday, May 17, 6:30 p.m.
Author Expo
Augusta County Library
Fishersville, VA

July 12-14
ThrillerFest
New York, NY

September 6-9
Bouchercon
St. Petersburg, FL


Get a signed copy of the books

Looking for a signed copy of one of Brad's books? He usually leaves some behind everywhere he does events (see above). If you're looking for an e-commerce site, try Fountain Bookstore.

Follow Brad
  • goodreads
Sign Up For The Newsletter
Signup for updates on
new books & the latest news
BUY
CLOSER THAN YOU KNOW
Indiebound  AmazonBarnes & Noble  KoboBooks-A-Million  ibooks